Belo and Nature Chills

Sunrise

Sunrises.

In November I had the opportunity to travel to the beach. I have never been an early person but something about that trip changed me and I am now a firm lover of the sun. The first morning I woke up around 6am and in the moment I open the curtains I was speechless. The world quite down, a blast of energy rush through my body and the sweet and powerful noise of the sea brought peace to my mind… I fell in love, the moment was simple and beautiful and I understood “happiness is in the “simplicity” of everyday life”.

(In take on the nature chills challenge over at amomma’sview)

Here are 2 more of different days.

Sunrise2

Sunrise3

-See you soon

8 comentarios en “Belo and Nature Chills

Y tú, ¿Qué opinas?

